GIGS 2019

Saturday June 1st  4pm Islington Proms,  London.  Duo with Frank Biddulph

Saturday June 2nd  Rose and Crown, Oxford. With Les Musettes +  Alan Shipton.

June 13 – 16  Roseto degli Abruzzi, Italy. Accordion Arte festival

June 21   Bellanger, Islington, London.   Solo Fete de la Musique.

June 23  Private event, Highgate, London. Duo with Frank Biddulph

June 26, Private event, London.  Marama Cafe Band.

June 27, The Mitre, Lancaster Gate, London  with The Sparrows of Paris.

June 28  Oxford Gdns School workshop, London with Emmie Ward and Sarah Montague.

June 29  Accordion workshop, Waterloo, London

June 30  Les Musettes, Abingdon, UK.   Pierre Victoire, Oxford, solo Accordion.

Sunday 7th July  with John Bennett Big Band, Ivy House, Nunhead, London UK

Saturday 13th July   private event,  Beckley, Sussex. Solo accordion Russian music.

Sunday 14th July   Brasserie Zedel, London;     French , solo accordion.

Thursday 18th July  private event with Sparrows of Paris, London, UK

Saturday 20th July    Parkway centre, Newbury, Berkshire. Solo accordion.

Sunday 21st July – Little Clarendon Street party, Oxford, UK. Accordionists.

Sunday 25th August  Pierre Victoire, Oxford, UK

Saturday 31st August   Royal Academy of Arts London with Benoit Viellefon

Sunday 8th September  Isis Farmhouse, Oxford Gypsy jazz / Musette

Sunday 15th September with Balkanatics Regent St  London UK.  Balkan brass!

Wednesday 18th – Friday 20th Sept   PIF Accordion festival, Castelfidardo, Italy

Saturday 21st September  Balkanatics   Thames Festival, London UK

Saturday 28th September  Accordion workshop, Camden, London

Saturday Oct 5th   [Private event] (French) Bodleian library, Oxford

Sunday Oct 6th  Pierre Victoire, Oxford   Solo accordion

Friday October 25th   The German Sea Shanty project, Southampton

Saturday October 26th  Chelsea Arts Centre (with Peter Golding’s Cafe Django)

Wednesday Nov 13th  Marama Cafe Band Radio Broadcast  Resonance FM 104.4 FM online  6.30 pm Greenwich Mean Time

Thursday Nov 21st  Beaujolais Nouveau party, Pique-Nique, Bermondsey, London

Saturday Nov 23rd  Piccadilly , London, with Benoit Viellefon

Thursday November 28th  The Mitre, Lancaster Gate, with the Sparrows of Paris.

Saturday December 7th  Wedding party, London with Balkanatics. Balkan brass

Join mailing list via FanBridge for updates